Welcome to the hackspace wiki

Browsing /. There are 30 articles in this level.
Title Slug Last modified
Accessibility accessibility 3 years, 7 months ago
AGM - 18/10/17 agm-2017 3 years, 8 months ago
Annual General Meetings annual-general-meetings 3 years, 4 months ago
Article Blurbs blurbs 2 years, 10 months ago
Camping 2019 camping 2 years, 5 months ago
EMF Camp emfcamp 3 years, 5 months ago
EMF Camp 2018 emfcamp_-_2018 3 years, 5 months ago
EMFCAMP 2018 emfcamp2018 3 years, 7 months ago
Equipment equipment 3 years ago
Frequently asked questions faq 3 years, 4 months ago
Funding resources funding 3 years, 5 months ago
General Info on running a hackspace general-info-running-hackspace 3 years, 9 months ago
Hackspace Projects projects 11 months, 3 weeks ago
Hackspace Useful Information hackspace 2 years, 7 months ago
Hacky racing hacky_racers 3 years ago
Health & Safety Policy health-safety-policy 3 years, 4 months ago
Incident Report incident-report-template 3 years, 4 months ago
Laser Cutter notes laser_cutter 2 years, 7 months ago
Local resources suppliers 1 year, 10 months ago
Maidstone Hackspace Constitution maidstone-hackspace-constitution 3 years, 10 months ago
Material Resources material-info 2 years ago
MINGDA Glitar 2 3D Printer mingda_glitar_2_3d_printer 2 years, 3 months ago
Newsletter june 2016 newsletter_06_2016 3 years, 9 months ago
Risk Assesments risk-assessments 3 years, 4 months ago
Risk Assesment Template risk-assessments-template 3 years, 4 months ago
Social Groups social 2 years, 6 months ago
Sponsorship sponsorship 3 years, 8 months ago
Storage storage 3 years, 10 months ago
TAZ 4 3D printer taz_3d_printer 2 years, 11 months ago
Wifi Details wifi 3 years, 6 months ago